CONTACT Questions? We’re happy to help.

Your contact persons are like the Pfeifer & Langen company itself: they combine sugar competence with the passion to find the perfect solution for your challenge. Feel free to contact us!

How can we help you? Here you will find your points of contact in our different departments.

Company Headquarters Cologne

Phone: +49 221 4980-0
Email: info@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Jürgen Häffner

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 221 4980-366
E-Mail: juergen.haeffner@pfeifer-langen.com

Henrik-Christian Kreuder

Verkaufsleiter Getränkeindustrie
Telefon: +49 221 4980-481
E-Mail: henrik-christian.kreuder@pfeifer-langen.com

Ralf Zuckschwerdt

Verkaufsleiter Molkereiprodukte/Früchte/Feinkost
Telefon: +49 221 4980-336
E-Mail: ralf.zuckschwerdt@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Oliver Zingsheim

Verkaufsleiter Süßwaren-/Backwarenindustrie
Telefon: +49 221 4980-365
E-Mail: oliver.zingsheim@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Michael Kühnel

Verkaufsleiter Chemie-, Pharma-, Fermentationsindustrie
Telefon: +49 221 4980-455
E-Mail: michael.kuehnel@pfeifer-langen.com

Thomas Krupp

Vertriebsleiter Handel
Telefon: +49 221 4980-323
E-Mail: thomas.krupp@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Hermann Schmitz

Leiter Landwirtschaft
Telefon: +49 221 4980-308
E-Mail: hermann.schmitz@pfeifer-langen.com

Frank Schmitz

SCM Agrar
Telefon: +49 221 4980-308
E-Mail: frank.schmitz@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Alexander Ungru

Beratung/LIZ
Telefon: +49 221 4980-647
E-Mail: alexander.ungru@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Helmut Esser

Kontraktmanagement
Telefon: +49 221 4980-308
E-Mail: helmut.esser@pfeifer-langen.com

Heinz Leipertz

Region Rheinland (Jülich)
Telefon: +49 2461 624-123
E-Mail: heinz.leipertz@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Stefan Brinker

Region Lage
Telefon: +49 5232 602-157
E-Mail: stefan.brinker@pfeifer-langen.com

Dr. Jens Loel

Region Könnern
Telefon: +49 (34691) 42 254
E-Mail: dr.jens.loel@pfeifer-langen.com

Ursula Rüschendorf

Leiterin Personal
Telefon: +49 221 4980-245
E-Mail: ursula.rueschendorf@pfeifer-langen.com

Axel Lampferhoff

Personalmanagement
Telefon: +49 221 4980-597
E-Mmail: axel.lampferhoff@pfeifer-langen.com

Marcel Hirt

Teamleiter Recruiting
Telefon: +49 221 4980-279
E-Mail: marcel.hirt@pfeifer-langen.com

Britta Schumacher

Head of Corporate Communications & Marketing
Phone: +49 221 4980-632
Email: britta.schumacher@pfeifer-langen.com

Company Headquarters Cologne

Phone: +49 221 4980-0
Email: info@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Appeldorn

Phone: +49 2824 12-0
Email: appeldorn@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Elsdorf

Phone: +49 2274 701-0
Email: elsdorf@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Euskirchen

Phone: +49 2251 706-0
Email: euskirchen@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Jülich

Phone: +49 2461 624-0
Email: juelich@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Könnern

Phone: +49 34691 42-0
Email: koennern​@pfeifer-langen.com

Refinery Lage

Phone: +49 5232 602-0
Email: lage@pfeifer-langen.com

Bulgaria

Sugartia Trade of Sugar L.L.K.

Sofia
Phone: +359 2 980 20-24
sales@sugartia.bg

Hungary

1. Magyar Cukor Manufaktúra Kft.

Kaposvár
Phone: +36 82 527-260
sales@1mcm.hu

Italy

Italia Zuccheri Commerciale s.r.l.

Minerbio
Phone: +39 051 662 28-11
commerciale@italiazuccheri.it

Poland

Pfeifer und Langen Polska S.A.
(Pfeifer & Langen-Gruppe)

Poznań
Phone: +48 61-846 35-00
pfeifer-langen@diamant.pl

Gostyń
Phone: +48 65 575 26 00
jacek.pietrowiak@diamant.pl

Miejska Górka
Phone: +48 65 545 06 00
cukrownia.miejskagorka@diamant.pl

Środa
Phone: +48 61 286 43 71
cukrownia.sroda@diamant.pl

Pfeifer & Langen Glinojeck S.A.

Glinojeck
Phone: +48 23 675 01 00
glinojeck@diamant.pl

Romania

Pfeifer & Langen Romania S.R.L.

Oradea, jud. Bihor
Phone: +40 371 536 162
ro-marketing@pfeifer-langen.com

Slowenia

Pfeifer & Langen d.o.o.
Ptuj
Phone: +386 2 741 04 07
info@pfeifer-langen.si

Ukraine

Radechiw
Phone: +380 325 54 11 10
office.p@radsugar.com.ua

Tschortkiw
Phone: +380 50 307 74 31
office.c@radsugar.com.ua

Sbarasch
Phone: +380 50 384 19 10
office.z@radsugar.com.ua

Kosowa
Phone: +380 50 384 20 24
office.k@radsugar.com.ua

Chorostkiw
Telefon: +380 50 384 20 57
office.h@radsugar.com.ua